In many parts of the world children and teenagers are committing more crimes. Why is the case happening? How should children or teenagers be punished?

Nowadays, the ratio of crime is increasing at alarming rate in several parts of the world along with that it is believed that most of the crimes are bing committed by either children or adolescents. There are some causes as well as solutions which are explained in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, the crime rate all around the world has been increased at great margin. In the current era, most of the parents are working to fulfill that child's desire however, the children as well as teenagers misuse their freedom in incorrect ways. They got influenced by the movies and even Television show such as Crime patrol to do crime. By and large, they do such maleficent deeds to fulfill their lavish desire. As, the lifestyle has increasingly changed day by day, children along with teenagers whose parents are either stuict or do not provide them enough attention take such path. Apart from this, some steps should be taken to prevent off springs with adolescents from doing such deeds. Fustly, when any juvenile crime reported they must be kept in children's prison for a period of time. During that, there should be psychological sessions for brain washing of the juvenile. Moreover, any change observed in them, then the span of the punishment can be reduced. For serious crimes, there should be a punishment of life Imprisonment. In addition to, it will not only rectify the environment of the society but also spread awareness to guide misbehavior adolescents. To conclude, lacking in upbringing of parents as well as negative influence affect the child's mind and get forced to do such things. If proper education along with punishment will improve the intention of the society.