Many people believe the priority of the government should be to ensure a growing economy while other believe that the government should focused on uplifting the less fortunate.discuss both views.

Few individual feel that the authority should be focused only on the development of economy while the other human-beings think that the legislative administration should pay attention on the growth of the poors. This essay will discuss both the views in detail. To begin with, economy is tha fundamental fountain of our country which provides us a better lifestyle, good standard of living and is also helpful in winning laurels. In addition, with the growth of economy the unemployment level will be decreased as various institutions will be set up which will generate the job opportunity for the jobless people. Moreover, the government should be looking out to the economy for to establishing a international business in the state which will increase the import and export throughout the nation. The another reason is that the multinational companies will be planted which will ascend the profit and this increment will lead the nation from underdeveloped to developed. On the other hand, rich and poor humar are the part of our kingdom and it is the duty of jurisdictions to maintain the balance between affulent and bpl(below poverty line)human-kinds. Therefore, various frameworks will be started to diminish the poverty level, hence, various initiative will be taken which include numerous opportunity such as good-infrastructure of societies, provide more and more employment. However, the descriminaton regarding high remuneration or less remuneration between wealthy and less privileged will be decline. for example if a less fortunate acquire a good pay then it's level become equal to the deep pockets beings and this majors also beneficial in economy development. To sum up, both the views have positive impact on our kingdom. if people demand for growth economy and for uplifting poor, it greatly affects the success of the estate in positive manner.