In many parts of the world children and teenagers are committing more crimes. Why is the case happening? How should children or teenagers be punished?

Juvenile delinquency is one of the biggest problem of the today's world. Youngsters are obligating more violation in many countries around the world. Due to lack of care and social media encourage them to do crimes. This essay intends to analyse the causes of crimes and provides some possible punishments for children crimes in upcoming fragments. To being with, the growth of delinquency committed by teenagers comes from various reasons. First and foremost cause is that negative family environment. Some children do not have happy life at their homes and this leads them to do some bad activities which they have never learned right and wrong. Moreover, kids do not get proper education on their life, so they indulge in bad actions which are not socially acceptable. In the present scenario, parents are busy in their hectic schedule, as a result they do not get free time to give preference to their children, then they feel alone which indulge then in bad company. In addition to this, there are various social sites which encourage them to do crimes as well as the burden of their education give them pressure on their mind so they choose the bad way to distract their mind. For an instance, a recent survey conducted by USA University 82. 09% children are having their home keys as their parents and guardians works. Hence, they turn to do crime to obtain money as they found anything that legally get them out of such situation. On the other hand, there are several solutions to fight with this problem. Primarily, government should enact the rule whose crime is not serious so they put in prison and ordered to do community service. What is more, parents should provide them proper education and tell them proper introduction about the wrong and right path as well. Youngsters who has serious crime so higher authority should impose penality and jail for long time. Last but not least, parents need to pay more attention to what their children are doing. In abridgement, as per my above confabulation it is axiomatic that although, to control the juvenile crime only can tackle by giving them punishments and fine. Parents should give proper time and care to their children.