Directors of large companies often receive much bigger salary increases than ordinary workers. Employers’ organizations say that in a global market this is necessary to attract the best management talent.

Management employees receive a bigger salary than the lower position ones. Some people discuss it as if it is something incorrect. Personally, I think that a difference in the salaries are acceptable when the work and position is worth it. Obviously, certain skills are required to do a certain job and it is completely normal to be differently priced. Above all, I must say that the work of the usual employee is essential for the organisation because their work will exactly be offered at the market. Subsequently, the payment should be high enough to encourage people to continue working and to be able to settle their life. On the other hand, the management of the company is the one to blame when the success arrives. To maintain or even increase the sales of a commodity, there are a lot of thing to manage. One of the biggest helpers to the sellers are the advertisements. Managers should work out how to present the stock in order to earn profits from it. The ads are playing a leading role on the market because they surround us on a daily basis. From a different point of view, the advertisement could also spread awareness. Such as the protection ads on the TVs, or as the health care advertisement. Or when people do not have enough time to cook at home, they order food to be delivered at their home. To summarise, both of the positions are needed in order for a company to work. It is the requirements, responsibilities and the final results that separates them.