How jobs behave around the world?

Unfortunately, studies say that companies wages are a method of exploiting people's potencial. . Employability balances a country economy. Will we be able to have a permanent job at some point or is it the people or government's fault? An academic study made in China confirms that labor was reduced, being the higher cause of unemployment. The employability is fundamental for the country since it is the GDP that is the consumer's expenditure. If they do not sell they do not invest the capital because of the lack of consumers, these problems are the reason for unemployment. As economic experts say, having education is what can best ensure a job and the desire to work. The most affected country due to the lack of occupation is South Africa with arate of 23. 3%. The countries goal is to provide jobs and according to the experts most of them are women, so in some it is stipulated that by 2030 about 600 million additional jobs will be developed, a solution that was set by the World Bank to support countries with business. Certain countries have higher unemployment rates than others, this is the case of Greece (16. 8%) Spain (16. 5%), Brazil (14. 4%), being the ones following after South Africa. It is important to update your resume and make a basic cover letter with all the relevant data depending on the job you want to get. You can also make use of the websites to search for positions. From the other side, if you already know or have an idea of a company you want to work for, just search for their official website and send your application. There are many without a job all around the world. But the governments are trying to look for a solution that is effective. The solution they offer by now is looking for another job but, this solution is not effective because many people are looking for one and there are not that many opportunities. It is estimated that in 5 years from now technology and eletronic devices will sustitute the man power. The pandemic has affected the economy in many ways but technology is a good solution right now providing better technology and electronic devices will sustitute the man power, skills and education to one billion people by 2030. I believe that the lack of unemployment is something that we have to think about constantly since it not only affects the economy of the countries but also affects families that in some way have a need, so we have to be aware of this and above all see how it evolves since we must take care that this does not implement in a negative way since as we saw there are countries affected such as South Africa with a rate of 23. 3%. of lack of work. Finally, unemployment is a serious global problem that affects us in many ways, so we must raise awareness of these issues and above all support each other so that we do not have to live through this as a society.