In many families today, both the parents are working. What are the pros and cons of it

Nowadays, dual-income families are becoming more popular. In many families, both mother and father prefer working. However, there both pros and cons for deciding to do this and I will explain it here. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of dual-income families. Firstly, earning money by both parents can lead to better financial stability. Parents are able to provide better facilities. For example, they can buy more new toys, a better school and more vacations abroad. Secondly, both parents think about their children equally. For example, in many families father is a breadwinner. And it leads to mother have to take more responsibility to control their children. One of the main disadvantage of working outside parents is that children may have not appropriate upbringing. Parents do not spend enough time for children. Thus, they can not have a chance to educate life lessons which are necessary to perform, leading to criminal activities. In addition, children may get moral sicknesses. Because, they feel themselves lone without any supports which are given by parents. Sense of isolation lead to shortage knowledge for the future. In conclusion, working of both parents is necessary if it does not harm children's life. Providing necessary facilities to their children would be better for children's life.