In many developing nations, the rush to become industrialized has created major problems with air and water quality. What are the problems that this has brought about and offer some solutions to these problems?

Industrialization is the integral of any nation specially for the developing countries. Therefore many developing nations are in rush to set up more industries for social economic reforms without thinking much about the major impact of it on air and water quality. In this essay I am going to shed the light about the problems with environment which industrialization has created and will offer some solutions. To embark upon the problems associated with industrialization is environmental pollution that can adversely impact the living being health. When a new industries set up, the indirect cost burden is placed on our society in the form of deforestation which in return affects the air quality index. Industries also charge in form of harmful gases, excessive waste which also pollute the water extensively. For example textile producation use very harmful chemicals which produces very harmful gases, smoke and the colors which deterioration the air and water quality index exponentially. By regulating the manufacturing, processing, distribution and use of chemicals and other pollutants like the US government has setted up an agency for environmental protection which helped them greatly in controlling industrial pollution. Also government can make sure that the industries setup are far away from human society and they have gone through severe quality checks and by fining heavily for those who don't follow. To conclude, developing countries should not forget to regulate the industrialization process by controlling the build process in such a way which will have least or no impact on our environment. This will help the developing countries not only socio economically in long race but also make sure the good health of human society.