in some companies and private individuals, not government should pay to clean their own pollution

In recent years, some individuals agrue that, in some companies and private individuals, not government should pay to clean their own pollution, while i agree that with some reason above and which i explain following in the essay to begin with, there are variety of reason why, many companies and private individuals not government should pay to clean their own emission, first of all, major companies have to responsibility environment protect to reduce toxic gases and not be influence to life of population, in place the second, huge companies need to move out place that people live to a place industrial areas to reuduce noise and pollution to all inhabitants On the other hand, in my view, government should support major companies a few money to reduce heavy pressure for big businesses, in addition, government have to make serious about environment pollution that major companies harmful for all human live in emission areas In conclusion, the above mentioned facts have created adilemma when folks evualuate the impact of this problem and it is still a controversial topic, as far as i am comcermed, i put highlight on the in some companies and private individuals need have to responsibility to environment protect and early move to industrial areas to reduce environment pollution to life of human