In the future the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment, not to shop.

In modern world, entertainment is considered to be one of the most important aspects in people's everyday life. The number of supporters of this trend shopping is rising day by day. I agree with notion that the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment. This essay will illustrate by analysing that the principle motive for going to the shopping center can be for leisure now and not to shop. To begin with, shopping to make high mood for women. For example, according to the statistics, should send nervous women to the supermarket, because these areas calm the nerves. It is clear that supermarkets should serve not only to shop, but to rise the mood. Thus, this can be an argument that could possibly be ladies who loves to shop supported. In addition, more walking in public places enhances the culture. Watching a consert, playing games and eating dinner with family can be a good example here. So, cultural recreation with loved ones strengthens the family. Therefore, tjis argument that can be supported. In summary, the claims emphasized above make clear that the importance of shopping mall has strong support. Therefore, the idea that shopping depends on entertainment can be carried. It is hoped that shopping malls will be entertainment place in the future.