do the benefits of studying abroad. justify the difficulties. what advice you offer to a perspective student?

Now a days, education is very important nd with the increasing opportunity more students are going to other countries. in my essay i will show why it is advantageous to study abroad and what important things students needs to keep in their mind. Education system in foreign countries are very difficult from other universities. education quality is much more better in those countries. you will be taught by best teachers in the world, using state of the art equipment in the labs. all these things will help you to get good job. you will meet students from other countries with the different cultures so you will be able to know their countries, their culture and traditional. all will increase you knowledge. when you will be in other country, you have to do all yo your work by yourself such as cooking and washing cloths with your studies. this will help you that how to manage your time. as they are going abroad for study, they need to pay full attention to their studies rather than wasting their time during other stuff. they will be living alone away from their families so sometime they might get bore. to pass their time they should go to watch movies and spend time with friend. they need to take care of their mental and physical health. they can join gym or join sports club to keep them healthy. they need to avoid bad company and must choose their friends very wisely. if they become part of such groups they will not be able to achieve good marks and this will also waste their time. taking everything into consideration, there are more advantages than disadvantage of study abroad. you will meet new people, able to know their culture. but you also need to take care of yourself and if somebody get a chance to study in international university, they must go.