In many country people now wear western dress rather

In various States, nowadays preference of folks in attire is becoming more Western rather than clothes of their own culture. After providing careful analysis of what could be the reason One of that is to match the level of society. Nevertheless, I believe that it has an overwhelmingly negative impact To begin with, In present scenario masses are getting influenced by their peers from social media and thus they are procuring the same trend that is going on all over the social sites. Not only this it is a belief of many individuals especially of youngsters that if they will not look up-to-date then the society will not accept them as a part of this world. Hence, to make a better image and to Live a serene life they are doing all of this with a compulsion. Moreover, on the downside of this as masses are changing their style of clothing they are fading out their own traditional dresses as a consequence, their own culture is on stake and the chances of extinction of their tradition is my mushrooming day-by-day, this will not only affect their history on this globe but it would get challenging for their upcoming generation to fit in with this socialized world without any identity. For instance, in numerous part of India people have already acquired westernization. Therefore, even on festivals they now prefer Western attires as their first choice in Lieu of their own historical suits. To conclude, As this is a serious issue because dwellers are getting inspired from other people to obtain Western cultures so overall it is a negative development.