“In many countries, young people leave rural areas for studying and working in cities. What are the causes of this trend? ”

In today’s world, numerous budding people have an inclination move to big cities for studying and working because of several reasons. This paragraph will display why people take a liking for doing it. The main reason of these problems is a better educational opportunities. Young people recognize a number of benefits that it bring. For example, having more chances to get access to prestigious schools which offer better facilities for studying. The biggest advantage to higher education to students is a better employment prospect. Moreover, economies are becoming more and more knowledge-based. A degree will open the door to these opportunities. Higher qualifications which easy for most youthful people to find work. However, for a metropolis to maintain a healthy economy, it will need a diverse workforce. Consequently, if new generations are low-skilled and inexperienced workers, they could also easy find a suitable job do not require knowledge. In conclusion, on a personal level, huge metropolis can provide young people with improved education, living standard and employment chances, so they are willing to migrate from suburb too urban to charge their live and move up the social ladder.