In many countries, young people are granted certain privileges and responsibilities at the age of sixteen. Clearly, parents have a responsibility to both care for and prepare their children as they approach this important milestone. To what degree should p

While many people believe that one who is stuck in a dire situation should come up with it, on the contrary, others have a promising tenet which there exists in every circumstance. I am of the opinion that believes we should strive for life since it is worth to contend the conditions. On the one hand, some people support a school of thought that expresses everybody has to make the most of a bad situation. In terms of their job, they fear being made redundant, knowing without work their condition would be worse, and so they tolerate low pay, hostile work environment, long hours and a lack of promotion opportunity. Looking from a financial perspective, for instance, imagine an individual who lives in the postwar situation which we all know how devastating and painstaking could be. From factual point, war-torn countries experience a low economic status and their nations have lost their families and relatives, so it could be cruel to suggest them that do not give up and keep trying to better this disastrous circumstance while they may just be able to fight for their own survival or that of the rest of their family. For example, how we can show a ray of hope to a working mother in a single-parent household, which is often short of money and has to face the challenge of supporting a family when doing a tiring job. On the other hand, there are a vast majority of people that argue against others who believe in preordained fate and occasions. This optimistic group, on the contrary, shares the opinion that it is favourable to improve unfavourable conditions mainly because it affects mental health. This implies that everybody should rise above negative circumstances, such as limited funds, well as, the hostile and unsatisfying ambiance in the workplace or even being stuck in a nerve-racking job. Hence, improving the disappointing occasions would boost our mental frame, thereby reducing depression and death through suicide. To recap, there are some superstitious beliefs and religions, accordingly, they have their own patrons who believe that every occasion occurs for a reason and sake that is preordained, in contrast, to my humble opinion I think it would appear wiser if every person makes an effort to improve every detrimental state. It seems full of sense of life if we consider it necessary to overcome apathy and defeatism and to pursue an optimistic path.