In many countries women no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require the financial security that marriage can bring.

These days the rate of unmarried woman is significantly increasing. One of the undeniable explanations for this issue is that women are more and more independent in financial status and are able to lead a comfortable life without setting up a family. I completely agree with this topic and I will discuss it in the following paragraphs of this essay. To begin with, there are numerous reasons why women not ready to get married. The first and foremost reason is education. In the past time, girls were not allowed to study because of domestic violence. Moreover, the value of males was more than female due to that one of the earning hand in the home was male, therefore, only man had right to go to school and study. In addition to this, the girls' parents prefer to marry without being studied. However, now, the world has totally been changed and the mentality of people also changes. Moving further, women do not want to Because as they think that they would lose their freedom. They think that before marriage, they are free from restrictions and free to go easily where they want to go, whereas, after being married, they have to follow the rules and regulations of their other home. In spite of this, marriage can put pressure on them to do every work regarding their willingness. because, a survey conducted by the university of Delhi reveals that 150 out of 200 women asked that they did not want to marry because there would earn money and other family not wanted them to continue their job so, they neglected to get married. All in all, marriage is a fabulous gift of nature and society to the human race and it should be practiced in a positive way. 10