Today, Tv channels provide man's sport show more than women's sport show. Why? Should TV channels five equal time for women's sport and men's sport?

In recent time, the priority of TV coverage in games played by men more than their opposite sex has become one of the most concerned issues in many countries. This essay will give an insight into the reasons and my personal opinions about why TV channels need to give equal apperance for both gender's sport show. There are a certain numbers of factors that lead to imbalance of broadcasting sport show between men and women. Firstly, there is no denying that various man's sport show bring many profits and advertising contracts to television stations. Hence, numerous TV channels prioritise to broadcast games played by men to attract more investors and earn much more money. Secondly, it is observed that people in some different parts of the world still tend to be sexist, who have gender discriminal tendency. Consequently, many television stations usually ignore to give more chance to be on Tv for games played by women or sometimes they are cutted time when they are broadcasting on the air in order to be alterned by any match played by male. From my personal perspective, TV coverage should not be biased towards men's sport and that female athletes should be given equal opportunities to occur on screen. It is necessary that various TV coverage also earn money and have benefits of finnan whether they are able to use maketing in the right ways of advertising in any match played by women. In particular, the most of female athletes have contributed their youth and that imagines of them, which should be proud and set an example to advertise, TV channels totally are able to interest more investors to attend various maketing campaign. Moreover, if men's sports programmes continue to receive significantly more coverage than the programmes of their opposite sex, it might increase issues in many parts of the world today. The result of that situation is numerous difficulty in the balance of both gender and it may be affected harmfully in the development of male and female's consideration. To recapitulate, the priority of men's sport show is result from ambition with earning more money of TV coverage and the favoritism for male in some countries. In my opinion, I am personally convinced that there are more merits when TV channels give wqual time for the apperance of women's sport show.