Some people think that children's free time must include educational activities otherwise they will waste their time. What is your opinion

Majority of people think that children's spare time must aimed at educational activities, whereas they will waste their time. For some it is a positive side of spending free time, however others say overhead mental thinking can effect negatively to brain. In this essay, I will highlight my own opinions in terms of this situation, and give reasons with examples. Admittedly, educational activities are suitable and fruitful when children have free time. In other words, children must train only mental knowledge otherwise, they will lose value of time. One reason for this is that children need establish their foundations for their future. Factually, it is better that mental exercise rather than watching television, playing computer games or physical workouts. Consequently, they are not face barriers while to start their huge life. Others view say that this idea is not very palatable, which children's free time must include physical activities such as playing football, yoga, keep-fit, and it would be mentioned to relaxation. In fact, people's brain is not well adapted for much educative works. As a consequence, their brains are in the routine and brain do not obtain huge pressure. In my humble opinion, everything that elevating and leisurely way of spending free time should be well grounded to an order, herein, both brain and body is not occur any fatigue. To sum up, some people's argue show that free time of children must contain only intellectual labour, while others position show free time aimed at relaxation, Personally I believe it is more confident that if you do everything according to order.