In many countries, women do not feel the need to get married. some people say that this is because of her interest in work.

As long as we can remember, women have been dependent on men because of how society works and so got married to have a steady life financially. But with a lot of progress, things have changed, a woman can now work, get a job, make a name for herself without a man standing by her side. Marriage is a very difficult term to understand and it is interpreted in multiple ways. Some people see it as an escape to fall in love, others see it as a committed relationship but nothing more than that: the man provides for the woman and that's it. To be honest, this is what marriage was like for a long time, marriage was necessary for girls because they didn't have access to education, they weren't allowed to vote, they weren't allowed to go to work. And the fact is, in some countries this is the reality of what little girls have to go through every single day. So yes, i do agree the fundamental art of marriage isn't needed for all females, but it sure is still a very big topic to be discussed.