Nowadays there is a rapid increase of rubbish production all around the world. What are the main causes for it? What can be solution, in your opinion?

Of late, it is true that garbage production is being sharply raised which has been a prevailing concern in significant part of the world. This is for a number of changes in society, culture and education. However, the following paragraphs would elucidate possible reasons for the issue and propose a handful of remedial measures. To commence with, first and foremost, Social awareness leads to make filth whereas people can keep their circumstance with more use of destroyable products. For instance, although plastic is not disposable, a large number of land over the world is unfertilized about plastic and poly. Similarly, numerous stuffs such as plastic and poly materials are cheaper rather than disposable materials. To illustrates, in 2018, a survey was conducted by Oxford University revealed that vulnerable materials such as jutes, fabrics, organic materials is two times costly than other products. Thus, people are depended on throw away culture and junk is being increased over the world. Another, lack of proper education gives rise to create garbage production which is a threat for world environment. Citizens of individual countries don’t get enough lesson from home and institution. An instance of this, the large number of messes doesn’t know how to recycle and re-use useless rubbishes. In consequence, dust outturn is owing to lake of education. Undoubtedly, every lock has a key. Some solution should be implemented. Government should make disposable materials cheaper and affordable. In addition, consumers need to be concern about recycled and re-use product after which will be shaped as new product. To recapitulate, I would like to state that, government and individuals both should put their foot forward together in order to curb the menace.