Food is very important to numerous countries

Food is essential for our life. It is a vital for all organism to be alive on the world. There are numerous kinds of food are divide into two categories first one is healthy food and second one is unhealthy but many teenagers are like to eat fast food. So, we will mention merits and drawbacks of junk food and healthy food. First, there are several benefits of fast food is convenient, consumption of time which it has been taken less time than other one. Furthermore, Junk food is testy because artificial flavor and additives in order to attractive children and teenagers. Home food has vitamins, proteins and good carbohydrates which make us feel full for long time. For example, If some one who is ill needs a special food has rich nutrients. On other hand, the demerits of fast food than healthy one is have high calories lead to obesity for children and teenagers. It is expensive. food stalls is very unhygienic. For instance, Indian food is delicious but it have been sold on street without proper and cover. street food does not have standard quality and safety. In conclusion, I believe on last decade The fast food become part of our life and it is available and easy delivery which lead to various of children, and families consumer and can hurt their budget. So, we ought to control especially for children to keep their health on future.