How does stress affect students' lives and how can they deal with it?

In this essay I will analyse the stress, its consequences and how to deal with it, stress is a feeling of physical or emotional tension. This students' generations are more propense to be stressed, this can affect their lives and the way they treat others but, they can fix it. Nowadays, students suffer a lot of stress compared to other generations, it is having a lot of consequences, teenager's lives are being affected constantly. The principal reason for burden on adolescents is school, all the work, homeworks and projects. Homework is an important part of being successful but, too much can have the opposite effect. All adolescents who suffer from stress have to create a routine and have a battle plan. The way stress affects the students lives is very surprising and really interesting at the same time, disturbing to see how it can affect their decisions and their daily lives. Some Students' behaviours are caused by stress, it can be the culprit for students who are prone to bullying others. Stress increases feelings of irritability and anger, increasing social isolation. Sometimes, teens get in a bad mood or react more aggressively towards others because they cannot deal with all the pressure. Negativity and anger are a way to oppress them inside. Anxiety can even cause adolescents to drop out of school, or from their classes even affect their grades. In 2010, the American Association's National College Health Assessment reported that more than 25 percent of adolescent students experience stress which causes their grades and ability to complete a course to drop. Technology affects the student's lives as well. Now the need to be connected more frequently due to the pandemic. This situation is complicated for teenagers because they are propense to feel weak. They feel so stressed out because they are learning through a screen and without their friends, causing low energy levels as well headaches, stomach aches and nausea. Their daily life starts having insomnia, chest pains, frequent colds among others, illnesses and shaking or sweating hands. You can deal with stress if you have a leisure activity or you practice a sport. They are very important in students' lives. Work stress Researchers have recognized the importance of dealing with stress and now there is a growing body of literature investigating confront strategies. These are two reasons why having an additional activity is important as a means of coping, first reason by active nature, we all have to exercise to stay distracted and moving, the other reason is by nature passive recuperative and thus relax at the time of to train. That is why we have to be constant in our extra activities. It provides us with many benefits such as improving our mood and helping to increase the production of neurotransmitters in the brain that make us feel good. With this essay I can conclude that stress can have many unhealthy consequences to our body, it is almost impossible to avoid stress but, there are many solutions such as having extra activities. Teens are too young to suffer from stress, so they do not have to worry about everything and just live life.