In many countries women and men are working full time it is therefore logical for women and men to share household work.

Nowadays Technology advancement is at boomed pace. Every one tries to fullfill their all professional life expenditures and desired things. women and men are spending full time on jobs or work place. It help them to shares house-hold and livea valuable lifestyle. I firmly believe that it is a perfect decision for both genders to spend whole time at jobs and work place. Flostly, In lots of nation both men and women are working in this era. It will Help them to overcome the increasing amount of daily usable product. morever, it help them to live desired dream lifestyle easly. For instance a research shows that a single handed men and women can enjoy life by 40 Percent in spite of both working men and women were live more fancy. To Next everywhere the cost of education, helthcareand all other are increasing very highly. If there are both working genders then it will help them to ease their activities. For example, Due to the inflation in trade the prices are rise up and a single person can not handle it. As a result both men and women are working it aid them financially. On the otherhand, If they both are working full time, In that case they have less time to use quality time with partner or their children or kids as well. Such as a parents are working from morning 8 to evening 5. Hence there are lower time for their kids. To conclude with A single income welcomes the poverty in family where as a double revenue brings happiness towards family.