In many countries women and men are working full time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household works.

Now a days woman and men are working equally to sustain their life goals. Then it is fair to share their house hold activities together and not to give all the burden to woman’s head when it comes to house holds. I totally agree with this statement and I will clarify with reasons in this essay. To begin with this, if the couple is sharing their house chores with each other, that will mainly effect to their relationship with the positive way. Because they can negotiate their day to day activities while doing households. In addition to this, it will help to improve their love further. For instance, when the husband is trying to chop vegetables and trying to help for the kitchen activities, then the wife would think that how helpful her husband is. So that, they can share their stress together and pass their life borders together. On the other hand, involving to households together will make both husband and wife independent. As a result of this, if a one partner get a chance to go abroad, then he or she can manage their life without ask any help from anyone. They would have better knowledge about basic life hacks and how to prevent from it from sharing house hold activities when they live together. For an example, according to statistics of recent researches, from sri Lankan couples, 50%, even one partner has gone abroad. So that, they should know how to go with life without a patner. Then that will give beneficence to them. And also that will reduce unwanted affairs by less talking with others. In conclusion, as a couple, they should work together not only on house holds but also on every positive and negative aspects of their lives. Then only can build good and strong relationship to make their lives better.