Many students find it difficult to focus focus or pay attention at school. what are the reasons for this and how can we come it?

It is generally believed that schools play imperative imperative role in children's development; however, a number of words find it difficult to concentrate in academics. Hence, this essay will discuss about the causes and solutions for it. On one hand, there are plenty of reasons for given notion. The first and foremost is due to the technological era, the students is the widespread use of electronic gadgets and mobiles owing to gaming and browsing are the most addictive to school children, they are used these devices for the longer time. The second preponderant reason is Children's are now bored with the old teaching methods as they find it less interesting as they get distract from it. Moreover, it affects their studies and reflex in their results. To get around this mentioned troubles, I believe, One Way to tackle this trouble this is to make classroom teaching more interesting. for instance, technological innovations can be used in the classroom such as projector that would be effect positively along with audio and visual effects. Thus, wards would be easily grab knowledge about Academics with an efficient manner. furthermore, parents should also focus on their wards to fixed time limit for usage of mobile phones. if they can do this they would be easily more concentrate on their academics. To conclude, after this discussion, I would like to say that less concentration level amongest childrens have been upsurging with each passing day and can only be combated by the joint efforts of teachers and parents.