: In many countries, very few young people read newspapers or follow the news on TV. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Newspaper and TV are the convenient sources of daily news. TV news and Newspaper reading are followed by small young people in some countries. I think nowadays this is just because of current lifestyle. Just because of business, yourg generation is not following news. Firstly I think nowadays young generation think that news paper reading or watching tv news are waste of time. Most of the time young people invest their time on mobile watching commendy shows, sports, jocks etc. . They don't want to read or go though the news paper because it's big and having lot of information and they think that it's totaly waste of time. They think rather than watching TV or reading newspaper, do something else. It also happens that young people are using technology now a days and they use their time in mobile. Secondly I think, nowadays young people are using technology a lot and they always used to busy in mobile, laptop and they spent most of the time their such as - social media platform. I think their is a lack of knowledge to them that they must know the importance about the news. Younger generation think that it's a waste of time. Now finally, by looking above, we saw like nowadays people are used of technology. Solution which I could say for this we need to make our younger generation aware about the importance of news. And also we need to make them aware about that how and why it's benefitial for us to go though the news. To conclude, I could say it's important and it's our responsibility to make aware about the importance of news paper to younger generation.