Talk about your favorite season What you like most about the season How it is different from other seasons If your daily activities are different in the season And explain what it is like in your country

I love all the seasons but I think my favorite season is summer. There are many reasons for this. Firstly, there is no school in summer. Furthermore, you can go to the beach with your friends. I love go to the beach with my friends and cousins. We play different games on the seaside. For example, football, volleyball, sometimes domino or backgammon. İt is enjoyable for us. My least favorite season is winter, because it's cold, and you don't want to get outside, you want to stay inside more. In addition, I get sick quickly. Therefore, I don’t like winter months. I also like photography. In summer months allows me take photos. It is not possible to do this in winter or autumn. Because I don't want to use the camera in both rain and cold weather. İn my country I would say that the weather is a bit comfortable because it has all four seasons, but sometimes the weather can be very extreme, especially in the summer when the temperature is very hot, sometimes the temperature reaches 40 degrees Celsius, and it is impossible to go outside in such weather.