in some countries, it can be very difficult for people over the age of 50 to get good jobs, despite their experience. What do you think are the causes of the promblem, and what measures could be taken to solve it?

A convenient job is everyone needed. However, in some countries, people who are in 50 years old or over would find difficulties to get a better jobs. There are several factors why this issue that I will describe in this essay and probability soultion for this problem. Regarding to the issue, there are some reason why this happen. First, perhaps, the images of eldery people in society is less productivity. Moreover, companies also have a target to reach a lot of profits or want to acsomplish their work as better as they can. Therefore, when employees are recruited, they would eliminates people age of 50 or over. Second, recently, most of works are use technology. While, old people could not use technology properly, so it would distract their work. On the other hand, experience should be one of factor that companies have to consider because it could be helpful for their works. In general, old people might have a lot of experience, then, employeers should do not limit the workers age. Moreover, there is no guarantee for every old people work are not productive. For example, the notaris which is over 50 yeras old could work better because they have a lot of experience to solve their client problem, To sum up, althought people who already in 50 age or more but have a plenty of experience would not distract companies work. Therefore, companies should do not looking for employees age only. The limitation of age in requerement should be deleted so old people still could works.