Many people feel that students should learn from online materials while others feel that it is better to use printed materials. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that visible things are necessary to read or study in our lives. Some people think that youngsters need to study with advanced resources, whereas others claim that they better to educate with copied books. Although using printed books is important, I think that they can use the modern developments when learning. In this essay, I shall explain these both views and suggest my opinion. First of all, when lots of printed materials are produced, the nature will be destroyed. This is because manufacturing papers needs a ton of wood to create the books, which cause the devasting destruction in the forest. For instance, a group of wild animals might lose their habitats, when an abundance of wood is processed. As far as carrying paper books is concerned, it is very inefficient because a majority of textbooks are fairly heavy, so children may struggle how to carry it easily in their bag. Therefore, using printed resources could be harmful to our planet as well as children. On the other hand, when young people study through the online resources, it is not only helpful to maintain the level of environment, but also useful to read when travelling. For example, the digital information plays a key role in helping to prevent the deforestation because these types of materials do not need deteriorating mother nature. Furthermore, it would be easy and comfortable to own because students can store their data in the mobile devices. Hence, they can use it whenever they want regardless of place such as public transport. Thus, learning from online materials is beneficial for both students and nature. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that some say that children use the printed materials when studying, I believe that they should be encouraged to handle the digital things to conserve the environment. It is also comfortable when they go to school.