Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

It is often argued that physical activities are necessary to increase the immunity to maintain a healthy life. Some people think that a number of individuals do not have sufficient time for workout during the day time and it may seem to lead the low level of health as a consequence [, which results in one’s health deteriorating]. In this essay, I shall explain why people do not take time to exercise and suggest solutions to be done. First of all, people these days are so busy working because a group of people have hectic lifestyles. For example, they must earn money to pay their monthly expenses such as utility bills or rent, which means they have to spend an abundance of time to work and some may have ambitions to achieve such as promotion. This is because they cannot afford to go to a gym for workout after work. Furthermore, when they are off from work, they still feel exhausted and do not have enough energy left to move body. Eventually, that most people become a couch potato while doing preferring sedentary activities at home such as playing video games or watching TV. Thus, these circumstances may lead them not only to suffer from diseases such as diabetes, but also to decrease the level of health due to lack of exercise. On the other hand, there are some methods when it comes to solving this phenomenon. Employers of companies should not give additional work at the end of the day or on the weekends, which leads employees to stay late at work and have less time to exercise. For instance, the manager should give like 4-day shifts for their employees, then the employees can ensure more free time to improve their lifestyle better and healthier. Moreover, as far as people's health is concerned, firms can provide a gym membership in the office building so that workers can easily access a place to enhance their health even during a lunch break. Therefore, when these sorts of solutions are implemented, many individuals have more opportunities to exercise and will have a healthier lifestyle. In conclusion, some believe that working people have less workout and body issues from their busy lives. However, some resolutions would help them motivate living enjoy much better quality of life.