What should schools do to make their students healthier?

These days, students have to spend most of time studying in school so they don't have time to play outside or join exploration. This essay will analyze current health of children and give some advice for them to make healthier. In the center of urban, students have to have lunch in school, besides they are usually supplied a glass of milk or a sweet cake between classes. The food in school is one of the most trend that parents and Ministry of Education care. Also, it's important to affect to children's healthy. According to the research of Hanoi National University, during the last school year, there are 425 students with food poisoning in Hanoi city so have lunch in school. However, the large of students in good health and growth Students should do more exercise and play sport. They are able to walk or ride bicycle to school instead of by bus or car. This is the first time do this, they can feel tired or waste time, but if they work hard every day, it will be an enormous energy. After ending classes, they should join some club to improve their health, for instance: swimming club, dancing club, basketball club, . . . That means the Ministry of Education, the government should provide exercise equipment and safe environment for children