In many countries tody there is insufficient respect to old people. what are reasons and possible causes of this problem? Give some solution to support your answer?

Pensioners are play crucial role. They gives us knowledge about the culture. however, few of the individuals do not respect the geriatrics. This essay will shed light on the main causes and effect of disrespect of old age people. In the recent time, the golden age people are disrespected by their children. However, children do not like to live with their parents. That is reason, they lives separate as well as they are face numerous problems. moreover, in elder age, they are work as a labour, which is not too difficult in this stage of life to do respectively. Day by day, their body becomes more unhealthy, still due to their children they are work for earn money as well as they always feel homesickness. To live separate from their children are too arduous. Some of people have shift their parents in the enjio. In general, slot of person are lak of respect golden age human being. Some of individuals works with old age Individuals. They speak with them too disregard on workplace. When, they do not work properly due to their health or age. Moreover, numerous persons do not with them athough they don't feel shy whey they speak like unmannered person. At Present, the number of Individuals believed that they do not manage with modern society respectively. The most of effect of this is that the most of children do not make good bond with their grandparents. Still, they are not know about their culture and their family traditions. They do not learn about how our older age people live their life. Although, They do not learn about their parents childhood also Still, they live without the listen stories of grand parents. However, there are many ways to tackle this stumbling block. To begin with one of the ways to combat the problem is to the parents should learn about their children how to behave with elders. How to live in unity, in any condition. They should provide them to personal time with their grandparents. Although moreover time spend with elder, as a result, children must understand our golden age individuals. In conclude, society becomes more stylish although, they forget their culture as well as their elders, moreover, they forget how to live in joint family. Persioners are out old gold. therefore, do not misbaviour with the older age.