What cause an increasing in the number of overweight children, and how to solve

The number of children that are overweight which could occur various issues regarding to both of the children's health and the health care expenses in future to come. In my opinion, children gain weight by having only unproductive things for exants, Candies, ice-cream including junk foods. In order to fill the bill, parent or guardian should keep an eye on children and limit the amount of junk food that kids taken in daily life. In my way of thinking children these days have eaten a great amount of junk food that contains a number of carbohydrates and fats, moreover, they don't exercise enough to burn calories. Nowadays, parents spoiled their kids by let them have what they want. Moreover, guardians are not concerns about future health expenses that their children will be responsible for. Nevertheless, as being a parent, parent should has their own way in order to deal with your kids since children are too young to consider what is good or bad by themselves. As school plays an important role in children's life, school and teachers must keep in touch with students with the purpose of limiting carbohydrates taken in certain meals. In addition, schools should provide daily exercise for students to lose weights and also contribute a healthy diet lesson to students. Ultimately, In order for children to lose weight, they need parents or guardians to help them accomplished a goal by monitoring their own kids and making sure that they will not face both health and healthcare costs in a few years to come.