Government should not spend much money for education but on free time activities agree or disagree.

It is true that government should spend money on education which is important in person's life but due it they ignore circular activities which are as important as education i totally agree with this statement. To begin with, education plays ab important role in day to day life which can also helps our country economically also grow literally rate by getting higher paid jobs whereas it can also help our society in forms of crimes free and having peaceful societies. However, spending money on free time activities is also main feature such activities benefits students to build there physical strength and academically. Activities such an athletic, music, theatre and organisation teach pupils how to discipline themselves. In addition extracurricular activities like art teach childrens analystical skills and creative problem solving skills. Furthermore, life is stressful and free time activities act as stressp buster. They break the monotony of hectic day-to-day life. They also helps students to be free from the academic stress. for instance many collegeis have subjects like communication skills, photography, dancing, software designing etc which can also boost their brain. It is the responsibility of the government to provide expert sessions for activities like these, provide stadium, playround, gym, and communiy centres where people can do free time activities.