People today move to new cities and countries more than ever before. What is the reason for doing that? what challenges do they experience?

Choosing a new life by shifting to new cities or countries in the recent era are constantly on the rise. There are several reasons to moving one to another location, as well as shift on city side have effects. To begin with, the reason is moving to a new place for a better life. These days, a better place means a lot of amenities such as school, hospital, industry, etc. , some people could be happy living in this area. In the present, Landon and New York are the best cities for living, the best economic growth cities, and friendly environments. During the better facilities, people shift to a new location; there place for finding a suitable job or productive education, however, the majority part of the countryside's people thinks that there have no sufficient facilities in the village. Additionally, in remote locations, hospital services are not organized, also medical equipment is not available. Although there have several problems to moving to other cities, most of the time people face health problems. In some cities are concrete jungles with a plethora of pollution. For example, Delhi and Dhaka are developing with many advantages, but it is not conducive to living as suggested by researchers. As a result, people are living unhealthy lives in cities, but the only good environment that is available only in villages. In conclusion, It is increasing day by day to go to the city thinking about the future Which can cause well as well as health problems through the polluted environment.