It is believed that government should give more funds into health education rather than health services.

A ratio of diseases increasing day by day, therefore health is prominence aspect in human life. On perception of many people, government should invest more in educating humans with how to prevent diseases than providing healthcare services. I partially believe with writer’s notion and my inclinations are articulated in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, in today’s generation where people are mostly eating junk food; increasing in diseases ratios are main concern for humans. Nowadays, humans have more knowledge about health to overcome or prevent diseases. There are numerous diseases which can affect human body in certain ways, to prevent that, people are adopting several diet plans and nutrient foods to live long heathy life. Therefore, from last few years, death ratio has gradually decreased. Furthermore, some diseases are like it could not be cure such as: cancer or it could stay long in human’s body like: diabetes, high blood pressure which eventually resulting in to death. Therefore, people pave their ways to healthy food and take various precaution to prevent them. For instance, recent pandemic situation where people are wearing mask, gloves and do sanitize hands to prevent from virus. In spite of that, not only awareness of diseases is important, but also healthcare services are as much prominent. Though people take precautions, some foreseen illness are still coming; hence, investing in healthcare services are equally significant. Besides that, there are some rural areas which are out of from getting health service and their people have to go miles away for treating illness. To reiterate, Health awareness in people has majorly changed life style of people and their views thus, it is true that precautions are better option than cure it. Even so, investing funds in health care services also as much significant.