In Many Countries Today, People Buy A Wide Range Of Household Goods (Television, Oven, . . . ) It Is Positive Or Negative Development?

In the modern society, people are usually spend money to buy supplies for more happiness daily life, such as microwave, oven, television. . . Technological devices can bring more advantages to our life, but in contrast it can be effect disadvantage to our enviroment. This essay will demonstrate both side of this problems. Begin with example, in 20 years ago people only updated lastest news by newspapaer, by this way the information has been delayed at least one day before appear in newspaper and can not bring with video or sound to user. Now a day, televison can broadcasting live video with sound immediately in place where located in another side of the world. Cooker rice, more fast and more tasty than a decade ago. After a calling of the day, become home and cook for dinner, you must waiting for rice an hour with many of take care, maybe you can fall asleep in traditional way use fire. Cooker rice can do this automatic in about 20 minuates, in this period time you can unwind in sofa and enjoy your favorite music. Thus that, people spend more money to buy supplies in house. On the other hand, in producing stage, many of toxic waste has discharged in the enviroment. For example CFCs (a gas in air condition) has banned over the world. Fuel of majority machines wasted out carbon dioxit, it significant impact on the enviroment. It not only effect on the enviroment but also make people increasing lazy in daily life, for example people do not workouts without running machine. All of that illustrate technological supplies can bring both gains and loss to user, who spend money to buy wide range of that.