In many countries today, parents are able to choose to send their in single-sex schools or co-educational schools some people think that children going to single-sex schools have disadvantages later in their life.

In plethora of countries at this time parents can choose between mixed gender schools and single sex schools. Few public in the society belives that kids educating in single sex schools will cause problems in their future. In my opinion, i accept with the statement. Firstly, this option shouldn't be taken into consideration. Kids educating from single sex schools feel difficult to communicate with their opposite gender. Where communication is the vital aspect for a person to develop and to achieve great things in their future. Secondly, Kid's will not be able to respect other gender people which may also cause gender discrimination. Whereas the kids educating from mixed gender school will feel easy to get in touch with each other. For example, when they grow up and pursue a job they should able to communicate easily with their opposite genders any kind awkwardness might end up losing their job. To conclude, parents should consider their kids to join them in mixed gender school for their kids development.