why criminals go back to jail after being released

Lots of people are going back and make the same mistakes they were arrested for it after being released. Thieves keep stealing, killers get involved in murders or violence and so on. This essay will examine the causes and solutions for this particular problem. The main two causes of this issue is that criminals have no clean records to get employed and the lack of money. Being a convict usually means that it won’t be an easy task to find a job to be able to stay away from the streets. For instance, the majority of business owners will not risk their businesses and employ a criminal for reasons like stealing or scaring out customers. Also, many convicts have committed crimes due to financial problems. In addition, enabling those criminals by giving them money to start their own businesses or to be able their basic needs will have a massive impact on them to enhance their lives and leave the criminal life for good. Possible solutions are convincing companies owners to employ those convicts and educating them some skills in prison in order to practice and make a living with it once they are out of jail. Making employers hire criminal and giving them better treatment than other businesses will be good for everyone. For example, job owners will have better treatment from the government and criminals will have jobs to stay away from the street, and the government will save money avoiding imprisoning criminals and put them on trials. To sum, convicts records and having no money to buy their needs can be a massive reason why people keep doing crimes. However, if they got treated like human-beings and got a second chance they will have a higher success avoiding jail again.