In many countries today, Major cities have become too big and overcrowded. Why is this? What measures could be taken to reduce this problem?

In recent times women’s right has sparked great debates about whether women should have identical chance to choose their occupations or they should do housework and take care of their children. I do believe that they should be given an equal right to men so that they can decide about their own jobs. On one hand, several people especially men feel that it is better for women to stay at their house and keep doing housework as well as raising their children. A strong reason for this is that majority of women naturally born to be weaker than men; thus, doing works at their home is much safer. In addition, it is well known that the females are better at doing these tasks. For example, a latest study found that women can raise their children more proper than men. However, I disagree with this view as there are some women who have abilities to do jobs outside their house. On the other hand, some people think that women should be the ones who make their decision about this. This is because they feel that women do some tasks which required focus and patient much better than men. For instance, A research concluded that employers prefer female workers than male workers in accounting, teaching young people, and advertising. Consequently, I really believe that we should let each woman to decide her job based on her skills whether she wants to stay at their home and to take care of their housework and children or not. In conclusion, even if somebody think that women suit with doing unharmful tasks at their house. I feel that some jobs are more suitable for them than men. Therefore, they must be given an equal right to decide their own careers.