In many countries chilren are engaged in some kind of paid work

children labour currently is Haunted debated all around the world of mass in the favour of the sending the jewelry for work and others are opposed this should I believe that children should be enjoyed their childhood rather than working to send Jewellers for job in some countries is it illegal this is a against the law of which is a strictly ban in the children for job in the survey of is conducted in the 2011 one which set children have active mind they do get proper academic education rather than doing job the need to allow for your jewelry for study for better future for the more and just under age cannot handle work button some studies come our in front this is a dangerous for for the child growth for instance work load child can have depression so that for further development parents need to be allowed to childrens for enjoying this period so some some up this discussion I will think that children is a very nice childhood is a very precious time for growth and learn anything which can help with there is a further more success