What do you think are the effects of natural disasters on human like and property as whole? What should government to cope up these in a battery way? pen your view

I believe that nowadays, natural disasters are increasing day by day. which is impact on human of property and wildanimals. Authority should provides for natural disasters. It has some causes as well as solutions. which should be given by government. I will discuss views as soon paragraph. First and foremost, there are a lots of natural disasters which has few causes. When, flood is coming in their place. That time, there are many harmful of people, like death of people and devastating. That's why all the things are spoiling. Like big building and industries and with this, government has to create new factors and create buildings. Some sky buildings are very expensive. These are broken by flooding. That time, government has enough spend money on industries and anything. Whenever natural disasters is spoil. That'swhy, persons cannot take food and vegetables from plants and trees. However, government should be provided awarness about floods and earthquakes through internet and news. Also, people will leave those places where will come flood. Because they can livd for long time in otherplace. People should leave houses and buildings advantages where they can go in grouds. Where there are not big buildings. Regime should separate buildings for people, Where they can live when there are cone flood. Mases should know to about what happened in the world through internet. In conclusion, government should improve for natural disasters as well as people should be aware on anytime