undoubtedly, teenagers should get acquainted with the work environment. a controversial q

undoubtedly, teenagers should get acquainted with the work environment. a controversial question that has aroused the attention of society is when they should be allowed to work part-time? in the response to this question, opinions are various from one person to another person. several experts advocate that children are to take a job at the end of the teenage stage. however, others think that the opposite is true. as far as I am concerned, the first option is better. I will elaborate on my reason in the following paragraphs. to begin with, taking part-time works help personal development. in the modern era, according to fierce competition in the job market, individuals should acquire essential skills to be more employable and have a competitive edge. however, some abilities such as communicating skills with other people can no gain in a family and educational environment where students merely interact with peers and parents and they only face daily issues. the first and foremost of these capabilities is to cultivate a sense of independence. because when encountering problems in working, they should find a solution themselves. in addition, managing money is another capabilities that student might learn. it is dispensable fact that teenagers do not understand money value and they spend on things that might be harmful or unuseful. when working they get familiar with troubles and obstacles that are existing in the route of earning money and they attempt to pay conservatively for expenses that are necessary apart away from the aftermentioned, working part-time helps to learn more. obviously, in school, students are more emphasize studying theoretical material on the contrary, when working, students should practically use this knowledge as well as sometimes there is a gap between individual's knowledge and what they need to do work. under this circumstance, it stimulate them to study more and more to gain enough information factoring above mentioned, it draws this conclusion that undergraduge should take parttime to boost their abilities and knowledge.