The statistics show the layout of a school as it was in 2004 and how it will be modified in 2024.

The statistics show the layout of a school as it was in 2004 and how it will be modified in 2024. Overall, the school will witness various transformation, most notably with the construction of more building, parking and road. In 2004, the school was covered by a lot of trees. A car park and a road were located in the western of the school site. Moreover, there was a path running from the main entrance to the sport field, each side of which was a separate school building. With these facilities, this school housed 600 students. In 2024, a third school building connected with first school building via a path and a second car park will be established, resulting in the removal of the sports field and reducing in size of the forest. In addition, this sports field will be constructed opposite the second car park and third school building. Another striking change will the establishment of a new road behind second school building, that will link the main entrance to the second car park. With the addition of more facilities, this school will accommodate 1000 students.