Now a days, people are lesa fit and active than in the past. what are the possible causes and discuss the solutions.

Recently, the problem of passive lifestyle in modern era has become a grave concern around the globe. Mostly, the people are less active and energetic as compared to old times. Different factors are responsible for the sedantry way of life, as the predominant contributing factors would be the kind of food and lifestyle, still certain progmatic remedies hold a complete potential to mitigate this issue. Among the various causes, the food we eat is a type of junk food, is generally considered to be of paramount importance. Today, the young generation prefer fast food instead of homemade dishes, thats why they face different health problems like obesity, cardio-vascular diseases and high blood pressure because that kind of food generally lack essential nutrients, directly effect our body function and individual become obese. To examplify, A recent study conducted by the food authority of India reported, 80% patients have heart and blood pressure issues. Similarly, the passive lifestyle, serve as another reason of this issue. Mostly, the people face load of work and they dont get quality time for physical exercise. Modern technology is another cause, directly related to this kind of lifestyle. People mostly spend their free time by watching movies and play games, as a result lack of body exercise. Their muscles are weak and eventually contract variety of diseases like Arthritis and Vit D deficiency. Hence, increase in the intensity of the problem can be attributed to the above stated factors. Meanwhile, despite of many causes, certain viable measures could be opted to deal with this situation effectively. Primarily, avoiding junk food, could be regarded as the potential effective solution. For instance, A survey conducted by University of California, suggested the heart patients are healing because of avoiding unhealthy food. Likewise, another suggested solution would be to promote outdoor games, as they play crucial role to stay healthy. It make out bones strong as well as strong mental health. Therefore, these proposed solutions can effectively counter this grave concern. To sum up, while reasons of this problem are predominant, still the above stated solutions can easily resolve this concern.