There are many means of transport moving in your country. Name one that you love the most and tell me why?

With the development of technology, there are so many means of transport in the world. In my country, almost people have their own transport such as car, motorbike, bicycle, . . . In addition, public transport is often used by people live alone who unable to afford one or especially students. My favorite means of transport is the motorbike. In fact, I have not got one and that is my parent's motorbike which my parent often take me to school, so i don't actually ride it. Because my parent often use it to take me to school, so i use it everyday but now is not because of Covid-19. A motorbike is very useful because it helps me save a lot of time when I go to school. The traffic situation in my country is very disorder. The roads are narrow and have a lot of potholes. During rush hour, most of the traffic congestion happen. So I think the motorbike is a good choice if you want to be punctual. The advantages of a motorbike are the money need to pay to refuel a motorbike is cheaper than refuel a car, also, a motorbike needs less repairs and maintenance than a car. Owning a car means spending a lot of money in a garage, an insurance, fuel, and tax but not with a motorbike. The car and the bus usually get stuck in traffic during rush hour but with the motorbike often not because of their flexibility. Come to think of it, a motorbike still has their own disadvantages. The biggest disadvantage is you do not have any roof to avoid the rain and sunshine in the bad weather. Even when you have a raincoat or some clothes to protect you from the sunshine, it still does not completely helps you to avoid the rain and sunshine. Next, if you go to supermarket or store, you will not have enough room to store all of your stuff and if you in a large family, you definitely need a car to carry all the members. Anyway, I like my motorbike so much. I hope with our high technology, we will have more means of transport in the future.