In many countries there are highly graudates without employees

Unemployment is a serious problem that society has been facing for a long time now and as time goes by this problem only seems to get bigger and bigger, but why? There are several different reasons for this but let's see the case of people that are graduates and not just graduates, highly qualified ones; maybe when one finishes studying and did so well excepts a world of opportunities and their dream job just around the corner and that is not the case, to start a factor that may cause this person to be unemployed is that right away they want to start in a great position and being realistic that will never be the case, you need to start working maybe in not such a great position in a company or anywhere else and from there upgrade it, experience makes master and having unrealistic expectations or demands may for some be a cause of why they are without employment. Now if this was the case for everyone the solution would be pretty easy, just don't expect everything to come your way that easy, you have to work your hardest to get there; but unfortunately it's not, nowadays we see technology as one of the greatest things and we are amazed by it and in some cases it is, but it's being very easy to substitute some job positions with something a machine is perfectly capable of doing and since good economy its so difficult companies will always try to not spend so much or save where they can; we can't help the inevitable such as technology but we can take advantage of it so I think studying and evolving with technology will open a lot of doors for those new generations.