in many countries the widespread use of internet has given people more freedom to work or study at home stunt of travelling to work for college do you advantage outweigh the disadvantages

In the modern time period, with the help of advance technology people can do anything kind of work or study from home rather than going offices and college. Some people reckon that with technology has more benefits. However, others has different point of view. In this essay, I will discuss with this technology people get more benefits. To begin with, internet has become an important part of human life. In present time majority of office and college is using this technology. Firstly work from home and study is become common trend. It has more benefits because work or study from home control money problems. For instance, save time and oil. Through with step also control on traffic which is become major problem for many countries. Because of the less cars on roads. In addition, employee and students travel less time. They can use this time for more productivity. Students and employees more focus on their study and work become expert in their field. For instance, people can utilise their free time for their own hobbies. So, with the this technology people and students get more benefits. However, with this steps people can use more time for their hobbies with work. On the country side. People and students become insolated, they have no time for move outside for work or study they can face many problem. For instance, depression, people and pupils become an introvert they can face many future problems, lack of public speaking is also considered with depression. Because of depression people and students can more face fear of public speaking. To conclude, Although this technology has some drawbacks, but according to my personal opinion, it can be resolved with time. Consequently, this step work and study from home has more benefits. People and students can use more this technology to get more knowledge for their future and avoid the few drawbacks.