In many countries, the quality of life is becoming worse. what causes this problem. what are measures to solve this

In many nation's, the quality Life of cities is getting difficult to live. Although there are many causes such as overly crowed cities. yet, there are lots of solutions to solve this problem such as give better opportunities to backward areasThere are plethora of reasons why city life is getting difficult to live. but, main reason is overly crowded cities. To elaborate, in recent time all the facilities are available there in citiesLike good job opportunities as well as good education facilities along with better living standard. so as a result people get sedentary lifestyle hence they migrate to cities. second reason is traffic congestion. To elaborate, traffic congestion is very big problem faced in cities as people today have their own private transport so they even use them for small distances will lead to pollution because of increasing car and other transport day by dayThere are numerous of reasons to solve this problem. Firstly, if transport system is improved and connection between urban and suburban areas could be improved then people will go to commute not for settling over there. Secondly, individuals should be aware about the benefits of uses bicycle to near by places help us to reduce pollution as a result they are eco friendly to natureIn conclusion, there are many causes but solutions to addressed this problem are far more