In many countries the proportion of all their people is a steadily increasing. what problems will this cause for individuals and Society? suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

The number of elders have been increasing in many countries. This matter can lead society through a number of issues, which should be taken under control. In this essay, solutions to these problems will be discussed. Nowadays, the world is going through changes and these changes can make human life easier than ever before. However, the circumstances make nations use their young generation to build their future. The growth of old people ratio, can slow down the process, which can lead into unexpected financial difficulties for the nation. Transparently, as the old generation grows in number, juvenile work force reduces. The latest research has shown that countries with less young workers face economical problems as the vacancy in jobs appears. Although, both government and people can take this issue into consideration by doing a number of actions. Government can run seminars or classes to teach and encourage public to make babies. Besides, job opportunities can be prepared for old and young generations. Jobs can be divided into two categories such as, low-activity jobs for elders and high-activity jobs for youngsters. Also, retired ones can teach and transfer young workers, one's own experience. For instance an old factory worker can work as an observer and monitor a young worker. In conclusion, the growth of old population can lead a society through problems, but with good administration and consideration, this matter is no longer an obstacle. In fact, not only it helps societies to deal with financial problems, but it also helps young generation use the experiences and skills of an old generation to make a more successful nation.