some people say that advertising is extreamely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it

Currently, the discourse regarding advertisement is increasingly topical. Many experts believe that people habits of product procurements are successfully driven by advertising, while others argue that we are not determined by the advertisement anymore due to the fact that it has been too mainstream. I will put forth the main idea of both sides and state that the former is valid because people consider whether they will buy any things or not based on advertising. The main reason for this is that people will perceive what the media said about some products that they are really intended. In other words, they will turn on the television or open newspaper to search a number of viable solutions that are provided by numerous ads. For instance, based on the BBC survey in 2020, the majority of British house-wife tend to watch product advertisements that are broadcasted by the national television stations in the commercial break times. Moreover, they will join to the programme interactions that are concentrated on the product knowledge and direct sales for gaining special prices. On the other hand, we cannot defend the fact that nowadays, the world is over loaded by the plethora of ads which is extremely familiar. Nevertheless, this do not mean that people would skip it because, believe it or not, people retain it as their habits in selecting the number of products prior to buying them. As illustrations, in the our cuurent digital era, people have been overwhelmed by the amount of advertising that tend to be more personal within all human media devices, including smartphones. Fortunately, these situation alter people lives being more efficient because they are not required to do any efforts when they need some information regarding a product. To sum up, people behaviours of buying items are lead by the presence of advertisement that provides the amount of product information. Although this kind of message have been significantly viral, howaver, people retail to access it because of they need it.