Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. other say that there are more important environmental problems.

Few person said that the major environmental issue of today’s is the extinct of tress and animals. However, other people said that there are more important environmental problems. In this essay I will discuss the both views and give my opine. To begin with, In the 21st century we loose numerous plants and animals due to the fact, that government could not pay attention towards them. Furthermore, no one can deny that trees gives us several types of medicines to cure the disease and animals gives us clothes or food. In addition, Tiger is the national animal of India and now we cannot see it it is almost extinct. For example: If we have to show our kids tiger then we have to show them through picture or zoo. Kids do not have any knowledge about these animals like peacock, duck and so on. Thus, government ought to do efforts to solve this issue for the betterment of upcoming generation so, that they can see it and it they make history one day. Moving forward, there are also some important problems like air pollution, Global warming etcetera. The quantity of vehicles are inclined dat by day due to fact that the traffic jam is increased on roads and it enhances the air pollution. In addition, that thing give birth to several harmful disease such as asthma, Cancer, Breathing problem. Hence, we need to took few steps to solve this issue so that we can save Our environment. To conclude, I think that both issues are equally important. Consquently, government ought to find some solutions to overcome these problems and make the environment near and clean.